Endless Glory

A song during worship time in church today contained a line that went something like, “We’ll bring endless glory to the King.” So, in my head, I put the question out there. How do I do this? I felt a little condemned by the lyrics of this song. Seeing as my life feels like a continuous f*ck-up.

Sooooo…..

How do I bring endless glory to the King?

“By being who you are.”

We do it by existing!

We do it by being made in His image!

We do it by being who we are at our core!

We do it by being who we are without lies, guilt, shame, and/or condemnation!

Leave a Reply

